Asheville Office

http://bankersinsurance.ms.richweb.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/61/2014/02/Ashville.jpg
Location Hours
8:00a - 4:30p, closed for lunch 12p - 1p

Phone
(828) 253-2371
(800) 529-7370

Fax
(828) 252-4174

Physical Address
77 Central Avenue
Suite C
Asheville, NC 28801

Mailing Address
PO Box 20

Asheville, NC 28802


Sales
Bill McLean, CICCommercial Insurance(828) 350-3136bmclean@bankersinsurance.net
Micky D. FreemanCommercial Insurance(828) 350-3134mfreeman@bankersinsurance.net
Scott T. KittCommercial Insurance(828) 350-3125skitt@bankersinsurance.net
Tony Newsome, CWCACommercial Insurance(828) 350-3114tnewsome@bankersinsurance.net

Service
Athena Zourzoukis, CISRPersonal Insurance(828) 350-3132azourzoukis@bankersinsurance.net
Barbara LovelandCommercial Claims(434) 327-1621bloveland@bankersinsurance.net
Betty Mahery, AAI, CISR, CBIACommercial Insurance(828) 350-3118bmahery@bankersinsurance.net
Elizabeth ‘Liz’ Burke, CISRPersonal Insurance(828) 350-3115eburke@bankersinsurance.net
Jessica ManeyEmployee Benefits(828) 350-3143jmaney@bankersinsurance.net
Joette SchultePersonal Insurance(828) 350-3144jschulte@bankersinsurance.net
Judy RogersCommercial Insurance(828) 350-3128jrogers@bankersinsurance.net
Kelsey AcquinoPersonal Insurance(828) 350-3180kacquino@bankersinsurance.net
Kristy Wilson, CIC, CISRCommercial Insurance(828) 350-3122kwilson@bankersinsurance.net
Lisa Zorn, CICCommercial Insurance(828) 350-3112lzorn@bankersinsurance.net
Lynne SimpsonCommercial Insurance(828) 350-3119lsimpson@bankersinsurance.net
Mary Lou HicksEmployee Benefits(828) 350-3120mhicks@bankersinsurance.net
Natasha CalhoonPersonal Claims(540) 735-1705ncalhoon@bankersinsurance.net
Stephanie Crone, CIC, CISRCommercial Insurance(828) 350-3130scrone@bankersinsurance.net