Charlottesville Office

http://bankersinsurance.ms.richweb.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/61/2014/04/Charlottesville-Office_web.png
Location Hours
8:00a - 4:30p, closed for lunch 12p - 1p

Phone
(434) 977-5313
(800) 541-1419

Fax
(434) 977-3954

Physical Address
630 Peter Jefferson Parkway
Suite 300
Charlottesville, VA 22911

Mailing Address
630 Peter Jefferson Parkway
Suite 300
Charlottesville, VA 22911


Sales
Daryl Russell, GBDSEmployee Benefits(434) 327-1630drussell@bankersinsurance.net
David A. MerrimanCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1643dmerriman@bankersinsurance.net
Jay StalfortCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1638jastalfort@bankersinsurance.net
John S. Smith, Jr.Personal Insurance(434) 327-1642jsmith@bankersinsurance.net
John Stalfort, CICCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1635jstalfort@bankersinsurance.net
Raymond Brann III, CICCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1634rbrann@bankersinsurance.net
Wayne W. Pullen, CICCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1654wpullen@bankersinsurance.net
Wayt Timberlake, CICCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1655wayt@bankersinsurance.net

Service
Barbara LovelandCommercial Claims(434) 327-1621bloveland@bankersinsurance.net
Brittney ThomasEmployee Benefits(434) 327-1622bthomas@bankersinsurance.net
Carolyn K. MotameniCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1625cmotameni@bankersinsurance.net
Christa NottinghamPersonal Insurance(434) 327-1647cnottingham@bankersinsurance.net
Erin DallapiazzaEmployee Benefits(434) 327-1633edallapiazza@bankersinsurance.net
Joy KellyCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1636jkelly@bankersinsurance.net
Julie KennedyCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1637jkennedy@bankersinsurance.net
Kelly Woods, ACSREmployee Benefits(276) 223-4312kwoods@bankersinsurance.net
Lisa AshburnPersonal Insurance(434) 327-1651lashburn@bankersinsurance.net
Lisa BlakeCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1641lblake@bankersinsurance.net
Natasha CalhoonPersonal Claims(540) 735-1705ncalhoon@bankersinsurance.net
Neolus N. WalstonCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1658nwalston@bankersinsurance.net
Paula ThompsonPersonal Insurance(434)327-1657 or (804) 819-4717pthompson@bankersinsurance.net
Tracy A. CoreaCommercial Insurance(434) 327-1653tcorea@bankersinsurance.net